10 Songs For Valentines Day

13 Feb

Lying in shivasana at yoga this morning I had a few songs run through my head…

I Ain’t Got Nobody – Hound Dog Taylor

Just a Little Love – BB King

I’ve Been Lonely So Long – Freddy Knight

So Lonely (live ’79) – The Police

Nobody Loves Me But My Mother – BB King

Just a Gigolo – Thelonius Monk

I Want You to Want Me – The Holmes Brothers

Loose Lips – Kimya Dawson

Got My Mojo Working – Muddy Waters

Please Accept My Love – BB King

One Response to “10 Songs For Valentines Day”

  1. sparkle February 13, 2008 at 6:52 pm #

    i would love to download some of those songs, but that site just takes me in circles. is it pebkac? or does it confuse everyone?

Leave a Reply

